2021 Women's Six Nations Championship

2021 Women's Six Nations Championship

05 Mar 21

The 2021 Women's Six Nations Championship will take placed in next month. Kicking off on 3rd April, the championship will take on a revised condensed format consisting of two pools of three teams, with each team playing one home and one away fixture. Once the pool round matches have been completed, teams will face off against the opposing ranked team from the other pool in the play-offs matches, i.e. 1st place Pool A v 1st place Pool B.

Pool A: EnglandItalyScotland
Pool B: FranceIrelandWales

England will be looking to retain their title again, having won a second successive grand slam in November 2020 at their re-schedule final game against Italy.

England women rugby grand slam

2021 Women's Six Nations fixtures

  • Weekend of 3 April 2021: England v Scotland and France v Wales
  • Weekend of 10 April 2021: Italy v England and Wales v Ireland
  • Weekend of 17 April 2021: Scotland v Italy and Ireland v France
  • Weekend of 24 April 2021: Finals weekend (Pool A teams will host the play-off match)

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published

The cart is empty


£0.00 GBP

£10.00 for free shipping
View Bag

Are you in the right place?

Would you like to go your local website?